You relished the exciting announcement, now get the satisfaction from flipping the auto-tutorial group sync switch in iTeach!
Login to iTeach > My iLearn Spaces > Edit
Scroll down to the Group Sync section > Edit:
Check the box to Enable groups on this iLearn space to be synced nightly > OK:
Watch the magic happen!
- Syncing occurs nightly
- Syncing begins on the unit available start date (default: start of Session)
- If a class time changes or is removed the corresponding iLearn group may not sync (i.e. you won’t be able to delete the group)*
Email email@example.com with the following details:
- the unit code
- brief description of the error/bug
- any relevant screenshots